Well...another week has come and gone. Unfortunately, I am feeling a bit under the weather this weekend. My weekend consisted of laying on my couch and catching up on my tv shows thanks to this cold that has gotten to me. All I had to cure it was some expired tylonel and it didnt help much. Today, I went to the store and stocked up on some dayquil and nyquil. It's just so hard to focus on homework right now when my head hurts. It is not as bad as it usually is though. Thank god. My nose hasnt started running yet and my vitamin C cured my sore throat that wouldve probably struck me yesterday. I really need to start taking my 1000 mg of vitamin C everyday. I am so bad about it. I just need to make it until 3 to take my dayquil...please let me make it!
At least I don't have too much homework tonight. I am working on a reading summary where I have to write about everything we read this week in economics. Then I need to read a few essays for that same class. Then finally, I have a chapter to read for accounting. I think that's it. I'm going to bed at ten tonight. I love it when pills can just knock me out. Its the best and I swear I'm not a drug addict.
My life has been pretty boring lately. I have been so unmotivated to do anything. School work hasn't completely picked up yet but I have an essay due on Friday so I'm sure I'll be in the library a lot. YAY. Most of my TV shows don't get put up until the weekend which is kind of a good thing for me so I don't watch them. But Tuesdays are my day that I watch TV because of the bachelor, pretty little liars, and greek :)
Well thats all for now...I don't know what else to say...
No comments:
Post a Comment